Contact Lange Research and Consulting

Corporate Office

4746 W. Jennifer Ave, Ste 105

Fresno, CA 93722

559-981-5793

Personnel & Contact Information

Director of Research

Brian Lange - Study Director - Volatility/Flux, Residue, Pollinator

559-647-9800

Brian@LangeRC.com

 

Study Directors

Fred Rice - Study Director - E-fate, Residue, Pollinator, Volatility/Flux

573-819-9542

Fred@LangeRC.com

Alex Gibbs - Study Director - E-fate, Pollinator, Volatility/Flux

573-355-8608

Alex@LangeRC.com

Andrew (Andy) Thiel - Study Director - Residue, E-fate

573-864-0320

Andrew@LangeRC.com

Field Study Managers

Cameron Lange - PFI - Field Studies, Worker Safety, Air Monitoring

559-260-3970

Cameron@LangeRC.com

Stefanie Lange - PFI - Field Studies, California Station Manager

559-908-8199

Stefanie@LangeRC.com

Business Management

Brenda Lange - Business Manager - Accounting, Personnel

559-981-5793 office

Brenda@LangeRC.com

Other Staff

Marcus Arnold - Research Scientist, California

Jose Madrigal - Research Associate, California

Travis Kelley - Research Associate, Florida

Corrin Lange - Research Assistant, California

Kayla Dodt - Research Assistant, California

Danny Mathews - Research Assistant, Florida

Jay Hoy - Research Assistant, Florida

Maryann Cenni - Report Writer

Scott Sugimoto - Report Writer

© 2020 by Lange Research and Consulting, Inc.