Brian Lange  

email:  Brian@LangeRC.com
Cell Phone: 559-647-9800


Brenda Lange

email:  Brenda@LangeRC.com

Direct Line:  559-981-5793

​Cell Phone:  559-647-8890


Cameron Lange email:  Cameron@LangeRC.com
Cell Phone: 559-260-3970


Stefanie Lange 

email:  Stefanie@LangeRC.com
Cell Phone: 559-908-8199


Fred Rice  

email:  Fred@LangeRC.com
Cell Phone: 573-819-9542


Alex Gibbs 

email:  Alex@LangeRC.com

​Cell Phone:  573-355-8608


Marcus Arnold

email:  Marcus@LangeRC.com



Corporate Office

     4746 W Jennifer Ave, Suite 105

     Fresno, CA 93722

     (559) 981-5793